St Paul’s University is located in Limuru, Kiambu County 30kms northwest of Nairobi City . The university was founded in 1903 offering mainly theological studies. It awarded its charter on September 14, 2007 and has expanded its programmes beyond theology. St Paul’s University now offers a wide range of disciplines at both diploma and degree level.


  • Faculties of Education
  • Faculties of Social Science
  • Faculties of Theology
  • Faculties of Business & Communication

University Website: